Find a ProAdvisor

A ProAdvisor is a QuickBooks-certified accounting pro who provides strategic insights to drive small business success.

quickbooks proadvisor

We partner with certain ProAdvisors who have demonstrated their expertise in SOS Inventory.

We do provide support with our software but the accountants on our list can offer numerous benefits. For example, you may prefer to save yourself time by having them do the SOS set up for you, or provide on-site training for you and your team. Note that these ProAdvisors do charge a fee for their extra services.

If you are a ProAdvisor and would like to be listed on this page, click here for more information
*ProAdvisors are independent contractors and SOS Inventory does not warranty their service.

Name City State Country Phone Email Website
Deborah Defer Stow Ohio USA 3303520541 ddefer@bdo.com www.bdo.com
Kevin P Lacey Franklin Tennessee USA 4073614522 kevinlcpa@gmail.com www.marinerconsultinggroup.com
Linda Senior Flint Michigan USA 8102384617 lsenior@lewis-knopf.com www.lewis-knopf.com
Ed Jaworski Norfolk Massachusetts USA 508-641-1277 ed@smbpartners.com https://www.smbpartners.com
Mark Stricker Palatine IL USA 8476915571 mstricker@wipfli.com www.wipfli.com
Adrian Domino Oak Brook Terrace IL USA 630-953-4900 ext 245 adomino@craykaiser.com www.craykaiser.com
Bruce Peterka Denver Colorado USA 720-544-3112 bruce@peakadvisers.com http://peakadvisers.com
Adnan Ahmad Islamabad Islamabad Capital Territory Pakistan 923347932151 danispeaking7@gmail.com n/a
John Veserat Sun Prairie WI USA 608-833-2929 jveserat@mbecpa.com www.liveseyco.com
Torben Stones Norfolk UK ENG 44 1953 433 544 torben.stones@tdsbookkeeping.co.uk www.tdsbookkeeping.co.uk
Angie Greathouse Opa Locka FL USA angie@sunpressvinyl.com www.sunpressvinyl.com
Cole Gorman Johnson City Tennessee USA 423 782 6341 cole@6feetabove.net http://ca.linkedin.com/in/6FeetAboveAccounting
Jennifer Raybuck Austin TX USA 512-922-9123 jennifer.raybuck@yahoo.com n/a
Pamela Ballinger Brea CA USA 714-871-2422 pamela@bcrcpas.com bcrcpas.com
Mayur Gadhia Toronto Ca CAN 416-985-4978 mayur@cloudact.ca www.cloudact.ca
Keith Rathbun LEWISBURG Tennessee USA 9312409004 krathbun@supportingstrategies.com www.supportingstrategies.com
Mario Hernandez Miami FL USA (786) 529-4CPA mhernandez@miamiaccountant.com www.miamiaccountant.com
Ricardo Lalinde Miami FL USA 305-529-4272 rlalinde@miamiaccountant.com www.miamiaccountant.com
Ronald Allen Liberty MO USA 816-394-6818 rallen@exigobusiness.com www.exigobusiness.com
Monique Swansen Merrimac MA USA 978-807-8927 monique@automatedaccountingsvc.com www.automatedaccountingsvc.com
Judy DeFeo Freehold NJ USA 732-625-2734 jkdefeo@jaddefs.com www.jaddefs.com
Tonya Oliver Edmond OK USA 405-590-5733 tonyaoliver@cox.net n/a
Shabbir Ali Pickering Ontario Canada 416-602-4248 shabsacn@gmail.com
Mark Kempton Fountain Valley CA USA 626-372-9550 kemptonacctggroup@gmail.com www.kemptonaccountancy.com
Brad Benson Ogden UT USA 385-289-0781 bradbenson@vivo-comm.com www.vivo-comm.com
Jodi Spinek Dallas TX USA 972-748-0158 jodi.spinek@mcggroup.com www.mcggroup.com
David Crain Scottsdale AZ USA 480-596-8299 david@eecpa.com www.eecpa.com
Brad Mason Scottsdale AZ USA 480-596-8299 brad@eecpa.com www.eecpa.com
Jennifer Marx Anchorage AK USA 907-250-5590 jmarxmgmt@gmail.com n/a
Jemel Smith Douglasville GA USA 770-459-1051 jemel@bottomline.tax www.bottomline.tax
Eric Lott Mountain Green UT USA 801-864-4507 eric@edlaccounting.com www.edlaccounting.com
Jason Moon Mayfield Village Ohio USA 4404595878 jmoon@skodaminotti.com https://www.marcumllp.com/
Tessa Kenna Grand Rapids MI USA 616-949-3200 tkeena@hungerfordnichols.com www.hungerfordnichols.com
Jami Burkam Santa Barbara CA USA 805.899.1936 x128 jami@accplus.net www.accplus.net
Susan Hawkins New York New York USA 6466611179 susan@captainqb.com www.CaptainQB.com
Mike Gibson Butler PA USA 412-400-0579 mike@ncef.net n/a
Kerry Hagemeier Canton SD USA 605-558-1020 k.hagemeier@omegauvpipe.com n/a
Alejandro Diaz Doral FL USA 954-414-1524 alex@qbkacounting.com www.qbkaccounting.com
Vimal Jani Coppell Texas USA 732-421-2865 vimalr2002@yahoo.com n/a
Tatian Man-Borrero Doral FL USA 305-281-4386 admin@ezbookkeep.com http://www.ezbookkeep.com
Justin Quinn Bolivar MO USA 417-233-4466 justin@servicefirstrentals.com n/a
Paul McCarthy Kitchener Ontario CAN 519-954-9248 paul@gnarlybooks.ca www.gnarlybooks.ca
Bill Raspe Chicago IL USA 773-368-6937 bill@billraspe.com www.billraspe.com
Annie Blackwell Houston TX USA 281-968-5995 annie@blackwellbookkeeping.com www.blackwellbookkeeping.com
Cecilia Myung Burlington ON Canada 289.293.2377 cecilia.myung@mnp.ca www.mnp.ca
Moira Pottow Camperdown KwaZulu-Natal South Africa +27 723695903 moira@accountingsolutions.co.za www.accountingsolutions.co.za
Kristy McCarthy Henderson NV USA kmccarthy@supportingstrategies.com n/a
Sean Haire, CPA NAMPA Idaho USA 2087792153 sean@legionaccountants.com www.legionaccountants.com
Lyn Twitchell Henderson NV USA ltwitchell@supportingstrategies.com n/a
Jackie Unrau Brandon Ca CAN 204-720-2150 jackie@evolution-bookkeeping.ca www.evolution-bookkeeping.ca
stacie Bach New York New York USA 2124276081 stacie@staciebach.com www.staciebach.com
Bryson Westover Bountiful UT USA 801-441-8992 bryson@worldclassintegration.com http://worldclassintegration.com
Joanna Vu Surrey Ca CAN 604-551-2649 jvu@vucpa.ca n/a
Susie Spears New Albany IN USA 812-949-4095 sspears@rodefermoss.com www.rodefermoss.com
Leonardo Resende Coconut Creek FL USA 954-998-3963 lresende@leaderassociatesllc.com www.leader.associates.com
Carol Baldwin Beaverton Oregon USA 503 961-0294 carol.baldwin@pantheonpnw.com www.perpetualcpa.com
Guy Tombs Bexley UK ENG 44 7576300219 guy.tombs@gmail.com n/a
Frannie Di Natale Bel Air MD USA 443-532-6870 fdinatalecpa@dinataleaccountingsolutions.com www.dinataleaccountingsolutions.com
Christopher Calkins Groton CT USA 860-333-5550 chris@mydigisist.com www.MyDIGISIST.com
Bernie Keim London Ca CAN 226-980-5346 bkeim@bkcpa.accountant www.londoncpafirm.com
Crystal Royce Tucson AZ USA 520-321-4626 crystal@theroycecpafirm.com www.theroycecpafirm.com
Lucas Cunha Essex MA USA 1-855-683-4725 lucas@integralconsulting.org www.integralconsulting.org
Stacy Duty Kelseyville CA USA 1-888-440-8858 stacy@popscrap.com www.popscrap.com
Emily Adler Salt Lake City UT USA 801-839-5263 emily@adleranalytics.com www.adleranalytics.com
Danielle Lanteigne Waterloo Ca CAN 519-954-9248 x2035 danielle@gnarlybooks.ca www.gnarlybooks.ca
Sabrena Utley Creston IA USA 641-745-9581 sabrena.utley@gmail.com www.utleytax.com
Robin Felix Freehold NJ USA 732-625-2734 rfelix@jaddefs.com www.jaddefs.com
Roxy Beall Chandler CA USA 503-746-3061 BEALLBOOKKEEPING@outlook.com n/a
Kevin Triemstra Huntington Beach California USA 3105260928 team@cfospark.com www.cfospark.com
Tiffany Palacio - Barrales San Diego CA USA (619) 849-6531 TPalacioBarrales@hbllp.com www.Hbllp.com
Danielle Bridges Chesapeake VA USA (757) 819-7218 danielle@lewisaccountingandtaxservice.com n/a
Maria Duminy Glenvista ZA ZAF 082-412-0425 duminyhomes@wbs.co.za n/a
Ann Kurlovich Leduc Alberta Canada 780-914-8676 Ak_consulting@live.com https://akcssmallbusinesssolutions.com
Barry Linnard Bodmin Cornwall United Kingdom 44 7825954376 barrylinnard@gmail.com n/a
Ava Moore Red Bank TN USA (423) 653-2802 a.moore404@outlook.com n/a
Daniel Pho Seattle Washington USA 952-759-4016 Danielp@dmpbookkeeping.com www.dmpbookkeeping.com
Peter Broberg Lesmurdie Western Australia Australia 447370301 peter@monitorbooks.com.au https://www.monitorbusiness.com.au
Jason Wolcott Addison Texas USA 2144039201 jasonw@venturity.net www.venturity.com
Nevin Sendel, CPA, CMA Long Sault Ontario Canada 4169987862 nevin@count4commerce.com
Beverly Hacker Saint Louis Missouri USA 314-896-0238 beverly@beancounter.solutions beancounter.solutions
Sean Gray Vancouver British Columbia Canada 778 552 3769 Sean@WilsonManage.com
Victoria Vastalo Elm Grove Wisconsin USA 312-282-0077 victoria@blcmidwest.com www.blcmidwest.com
Ice Adams Long Beach California USA 8184576128 ice@onebook.solutions OneBook.Solutions
Galia Gilmore Fort Lauderdale Florida USA 312-391-8966 galia.gilmore@alatallc.com www.alatallc.com
Sage Hinson Humeston Iowa USA 6415698310 sageh@tdtpc.com tdtpc.com
To schedule a demo with one of our product consultants, reach out to us!
Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Thousands of companies use SOS Inventory to manage their businesses.    Free trial