Free Customer Training

Free customer training

This page lists the courses that are available ONLY TO ACTIVE customer accounts using SOS Inventory (credit card on file in trial account is also eligible as active account).

Upcoming customer training dates.

To start you out with your account, we have course 1000 – New customer Orientation held every Tuesday from 3:00-5:00pm Central Time (USA) and every Thursday from 9:00am-1:00pm Central Time (USA).

Please register for any class no less than 1 hour prior to start time to ensure there is time enough to process the registration.

We also offer additional topic based courses (keep checking back for updated course dates). You’re not seeing double. The courses are being taught twice on a selected day each month with both a morning and late afternoon class to allow for students in different time zones and countries. To determine your best class time go to: https://www.worldtimeserver.com/meeting-planner.aspx

Note:

If you are registering for just 1 course, please use the Free Training Course Signup below, but if you're registering multiple people and courses, please see the registration section of the SOS Inventory Training Catalog.  The Training Catalog will also give you a description of the courses available and a sample of the registration email.

Course name: Date of training:
1013 – Form Templates Apr 2, 2021, Fri, 4:00 pm CT (1 hr) Register
1000 – New Customer Orientation Apr 6, 2021, Tue, 3:00 pm CT (2 hrs) Register
1000 – New Customer Orientation Apr 8, 2021, Thu, 9:00 am CT (2 hrs) Register
1020 – Troubleshooting Sync Errors Apr 9, 2021, Fri, 9:00 am CT (45 min) Register
1020 – Troubleshooting Sync Errors Apr 9, 2021, Fri, 4:00 pm CT (45 min) Register
1004 – Serialized Inventory Apr 12, 2021, Mon, 9:00 am CT (45 min) Register
1004 – Serialized Inventory Apr 12, 2021, Mon, 4:00 pm CT (45 min) Register
1000 – New Customer Orientation Apr 13, 2021, Tue, 3:00 pm CT (2 hrs) Register
1005 – Lot Inventory Apr 14, 2021, Wed, 9:00 am CT (45 min) Register
1005 – Lot Inventory Apr 14, 2021, Wed, 4:00 pm CT (45 min) Register
1000 – New Customer Orientation Apr 15, 2021, Thu, 9:00 am CT (2 hrs) Register
1007 – Units of Measure Apr 16, 2021, Fri, 9:00 am CT (30 min) Register
1007 – Units of Measure Apr 16, 2021, Fri, 4:30 pm CT (30 min) Register
1015 – Custom Fields Apr 19, 2021, Mon, 9:00 am CT (30 min) Register
1015 – Custom Fields Apr 19, 2021, Mon, 4:30 pm CT (30 min) Register
1000 – New Customer Orientation Apr 20, 2021, Tue, 3:00 pm CT (2 hrs) Register
1000 – New Customer Orientation Apr 22, 2021, Thu, 9:00 am CT (2 hrs) Register
1017 – Advanced Manufacturing Apr 23, 2021, Fri, 9:00 am CT (1 hr) Register
1017 – Advanced Manufacturing Apr 23, 2021, Fri, 4:00 pm CT (1 hr) Register
1000 – New Customer Orientation Apr 27, 2021, Tue, 3:00 pm CT (2 hrs) Register
1022 – Reconciliation Process Apr 28, 2021, Wed, 9:00 am CT (1 hr) Register
1022 – Reconciliation Process Apr 28, 2021, Wed, 4:00 pm CT (1 hr) Register
1000 – New Customer Orientation Apr 29, 2021, Thu, 9:00 am CT (2 hrs) Register
Thousands of companies use SOS Inventory to manage their businesses.    Free trial